2015 Lott Trophy Header Page

The 2015 Lott IMPACT Trophy Watch List Luncheon will take place on Friday, April 17th, at the Pacific Club in Newport Beach. The luncheon will bring together the finest student-athletes in the country who excel for their respective college football teams on the defensive end of the field. They are warriors on the field of play and leaders in the classroom and community.

They uphold the tradition of Integrity, Maturity, Performance, Academics, Community and Tenacity, everything that the Lott IMPACT Trophy represents. They captain their teams, are on academic honor rolls, start their own charity foundations, and represented their family, school and community with grace and humility.

Past winner of the Lott IMPACT Trophy include Anthony Barr (Minnesota Vikings), Luke Kuechly (Carolina Panthers), J.J. Watt (Houston Texans), James Laurinaitis (St. Louis Rams) and many more who have gone on to distinguish themselves in professional football and the communities they work in.

Tickets are $40 per person and $350 for tables of 10 persons. Checks payable to The Pacific Club IMPACT Foundation for confirmation as reservations are required to attend. Contact Karen Ringer at 949-428-0042 or kringer@thelotttrophy.com for more information.

View details here: 2015 Lott IMPACT Trophy Watch List Luncheon