2009 NBA Summer League Presented by EA SPORTS Schedule Announced

–10 PLAYOFF TEAMS INCLUDING NBA CHAMPION LAKERS SET TO COMPETE– NEW YORK, June 22, 2009 – Twenty-one NBA teams, including the 2009 NBA Champion Los Angeles Lakers, will compete in this year’s NBA Summer League presented by EA SPORTS in a 55-game schedule that was announced today. A team of NBA Development League Select players will also participate in the action taking place at the Thomas & Mack Center and the COX Pavilion on the campus of the University of Nevada Las Vegas July 10-19. The showdown in [...]