HallPass Media client Elite Baseball would like to congratulate all of the players in the Elite Baseball organization who have signed a Fall 2010 National Letter of Intent for the early signing period. Their development is a culmination of hard work, dedication and passion which has taken these players to the next level.

Elite Baseball has assisted these players throughout the process and will continue to be a valued resource for them on and off the field. All of these players have either participated in the Elite Baseball Series or played on one of the Elite Teams. As always, Elite Baseball is committed to success and will continue to prepare their players at the highest level through training, teams, advising and events. We congratulate these outstanding student athletes.

Adam Plutko (Glendora High School) – UCLA
Arman Valenzuela (Northview High School) – LMU
Austin Boyle (El Modena  High School)- Long Beach State
Austin Walker (Crespi High School)- UC Irvine
Brandon Brennan (Capastrano Valley High School)- Oregon
Brett Dahlson (Jserra High School)- LMU
Chad Lewis (Marina High School)- San Diego State
Cory Hahn (Mater Dei High School)- Arizona State
David Armendariz (Notre Dame High School)- Cal Poly
Derek Campbell (Mater Dei High School)-  Cal-Berkely
Dominic Ficocello (Fullerton Union High School)- Arkansas
Gabe Encinas (St. Paul High School)- LMU
Grahamm Wiest (Jserra High School)- Cal State Fulleton
Jake Medina (Mater Dei High School)- LMU
Jimmy Litchfield (Sonora High School)- UC Irvine
Josh Anderson (Poway High School)- San Diego State
Michael Lorenzen (Fullerton Union High School)- Cal State Fulleton
Stefan Sabol (Aliso Viejo High School)- Oregon
TJ Kendzora (El Toro High School)- San Diego State
Trent Zaks (Cypress High School)- UC Irvine
Wes Van Boom (Santa Margarita High School)- Brown University
Will Swanner (La Costa Canyon High School)- Pepperdine
Michael Swanner (La Costa Canyon High School)- Pepperdine

View the full list of Elite Baseball Alumni.